PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Alex Schier ,  schier@fas.harvard.edu  | twitter:  @schierlab

Alex Schier, schier@fas.harvard.edu | twitter: @schierlab


GRADUATE STUDENTS


POSTDOCS

Phil Abitua,   abitua@fas.harvard.edu
Dave Dingal,   davedingal@gmail.com
Jeff Farrell ,  jfarrell@g.harvard.edu
Martin Haesemeyer ,  haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

Martin Haesemeyer, haesemeyer@fas.harvard.edu

Annika Nichols,   annika.nichols@unibas.ch

Annika Nichols, annika.nichols@unibas.ch

Constance Richter ,  crichter@fas.harvard.edu

Constance Richter, crichter@fas.harvard.edu

Lucia Du ,  lucia.du@unibas.ch
Mehdi Goudarzi,   mgoudarzi@fas.harvard.edu
Oded Mayseless,   oded.mayseless@unibas.ch

Oded Mayseless, oded.mayseless@unibas.ch

Owen Randlett ,  randlett@fas.harvard.edu
Madalena Madeira Reimão Pinto,   madalena.pinto@unibas.ch

Madalena Madeira Reimão Pinto, madalena.pinto@unibas.ch

Maxwell Shafer,   maxwell.shafer@unibas.ch

Maxwell Shafer, maxwell.shafer@unibas.ch


RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Fabien Cubizolles ,  fabien.cubizolles@unibas.ch

Fabien Cubizolles, fabien.cubizolles@unibas.ch

 

TECHNICIANS

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Alexandra Eberhardt ,  a.eberhardt@unibas.ch

Alexandra Eberhardt, a.eberhardt@unibas.ch